Skip to content

FAQ: How do I delete my account?

You can permanently delete your Concert Archives account from either the website or the mobile app.

Delete your account on the website

  1. Sign in to your Concert Archives account.
  2. Open the Settings page.
  3. Scroll to the Delete Account section and confirm the deletion.

Delete your account in the mobile app

  1. Open the Menu.
  2. Select Contact Support.
  3. Choose Delete Account to be taken to the website to complete your request.

What happens to my data?

Deleting your account permanently deletes your Concert Archives account and its associated personal data. Deletion is normally completed immediately, although some background processing may take a few minutes.

Concert Archives does not retain your personal data after the deletion process is complete. Account deletion cannot be undone.

Public concert records you contributed may remain when other users have associated activity with them, but your account and identifying association with those records are permanently deleted.

Important information about subscriptions

Deleting your Concert Archives account does not automatically cancel an active subscription or stop future subscription charges.

If you subscribed through Patreon, Stripe, the Apple App Store, or the Google Play Store, you must cancel the subscription separately through that provider. We recommend canceling any active subscription before deleting your Concert Archives account.